Sons And Lovers - Stage 4 David Herbert Richards Lawrence

Sons And Lovers - Stage 4
Alıştırma ve Sözlük İlaveli
David Herbert Richards Lawrence

25,00 TL
20,00 TL
Temin süresi 7 iş günüdür.
Sons And Lovers - Stage 4
Sons And Lovers - Stage 4 Alıştırma ve Sözlük İlaveli

(Hikayemizin sonunda boşluk doldurmalı konu tarama soruları ile sözlük ilavesi vardır. )

“Sons and Lovers” is a book which contains the simplified edition of the novel with the same title by famous author D.H. Lawrence.
In “Sons and Lovers”, D.H. Lawrence wonderfully presents human emotions like faith and hope, hate and love, lust and passion and beautifully expresses the relationship between sons and mothers.

Dorlion Readers (Stage 4)

Dorlion Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 4 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.