Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00TL
%18
Alligators and Crocodiles (Readers 3) %18 indirimli Laura Marsh

Alligators and Crocodiles (Readers 3)National Geographic Kids

Liste Fiyatı : 60,19 TL
İndirimli Fiyat : 49,36 TL
%18 indirimli
Tükendi
Alligators and Crocodiles (Readers 3)
Alligators and Crocodiles (Readers 3) National Geographic Kids
Beta Kids
49.36

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

Level 3: Becoming independent

Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface. Is it a crocodile or an alligator? Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles and find out what makes them different. This level 3 reader provides both accessible and wide-ranging text to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

  • Açıklama
    • National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels.

      Level 3: Becoming independent

      Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

      A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface. Is it a crocodile or an alligator? Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles and find out what makes them different. This level 3 reader provides both accessible and wide-ranging text to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!

      Stok Kodu
      :
      9780008266684
      Boyut
      :
      15.40x22.90
      Sayfa Sayısı
      :
      32
      Basım Yeri
      :
      İstanbul
      Baskı
      :
      1
      Basım Tarihi
      :
      2017
      Kapak Türü
      :
      Ciltsiz
      Kağıt Türü
      :
      2. Hamur
      Dili
      :
      İngilizce
  • Yorumlar
    • Yorum yaz
      Bu kitabı henüz kimse eleştirmemiş.
  • Taksit Seçenekleri
    • Axess Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      49,36   
      49,36   
      2
      24,68   
      49,36   
      3
      16,45   
      49,36   
      4
      13,41   
      53,63   
      5
      10,90   
      54,49   
      6
      9,24   
      55,47   
      7
      8,08   
      56,53   
      8
      7,22   
      57,73   
      9
      6,50   
      58,49   
      10
      6,00   
      60,00   
      11
      5,52   
      60,71   
      12
      5,12   
      61,45   
      Finansbank Kartları
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      49,36   
      49,36   
      2
      24,68   
      49,36   
      3
      16,45   
      49,36   
      4
      13,41   
      53,63   
      5
      10,90   
      54,49   
      6
      9,24   
      55,47   
      7
      8,08   
      56,53   
      8
      7,22   
      57,73   
      9
      6,50   
      58,49   
      10
      6,00   
      60,00   
      11
      5,52   
      60,71   
      12
      5,12   
      61,45   
      Bonus Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      49,36   
      49,36   
      2
      24,68   
      49,36   
      3
      16,45   
      49,36   
      4
      13,41   
      53,63   
      5
      10,90   
      54,49   
      6
      9,24   
      55,47   
      7
      8,08   
      56,53   
      8
      7,22   
      57,73   
      9
      6,50   
      58,49   
      10
      6,00   
      60,00   
      11
      5,52   
      60,71   
      12
      5,12   
      61,45   
      Maximum Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      49,36   
      49,36   
      2
      24,68   
      49,36   
      3
      16,45   
      49,36   
      4
      13,41   
      53,63   
      5
      10,90   
      54,49   
      6
      9,24   
      55,47   
      7
      8,08   
      56,53   
      8
      7,22   
      57,73   
      9
      6,50   
      58,49   
      10
      6,00   
      60,00   
      11
      5,52   
      60,71   
      12
      5,12   
      61,45   
      World Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      49,36   
      49,36   
      2
      24,68   
      49,36   
      3
      16,45   
      49,36   
      4
      13,41   
      53,63   
      5
      10,90   
      54,49   
      6
      9,24   
      55,47   
      7
      8,08   
      56,53   
      8
      7,22   
      57,73   
      9
      6,50   
      58,49   
      10
      6,00   
      60,00   
      11
      5,52   
      60,71   
      12
      5,12   
      61,45   
      Paraf Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      49,36   
      49,36   
      2
      24,68   
      49,36   
      3
      16,45   
      49,36   
      4
      13,41   
      53,63   
      5
      10,90   
      54,49   
      6
      9,24   
      55,47   
      7
      8,08   
      56,53   
      8
      7,22   
      57,73   
      9
      6,50   
      58,49   
      10
      6,00   
      60,00   
      11
      5,52   
      60,71   
      12
      5,12   
      61,45   
      Diğer Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      49,36   
      49,36   
      2
      24,68   
      49,36   
      3
      16,45   
      49,36   
      4
      13,41   
      53,63   
      5
      10,90   
      54,49   
      6
      9,24   
      55,47   
      7
      8,08   
      56,53   
      8
      7,22   
      57,73   
      9
      6,50   
      58,49   
      10
      6,00   
      60,00   
      11
      5,52   
      60,71   
      12
      5,12   
      61,45   
Kapat